٣ مزايا غير متوقعة لتقويم الأسنان الشفاف إيون


تخضع ساندرا حالياً للعلاج من سوء الإطباق باستخدام تقويم الأسنان الشفاف إيون، وقررت أن تشاركنا بعضاً من المزايا التي لم تكن تتوقعها عند العلاج بهذا التقويم . إليكم ما قالته ساندرا:

  • 1. لم أضطر للتخلّي عن أطعمتي المفضلة

    واحدة من مأكولاتي المفضلة هي سلطة التبولة المكونة من البقدونس والبندورة والبرغل. لو كنت استخدم التقويم المعدني بدلاً من تقويمي الشفاف لاستغرقت عملية تنظيف أسناني ساعات من بعد التبولة وكانت لتبدو أسناني كحدائق بابل المعلقة عند تناولي الغداء مع زملاء العمل، لكن مع التقويم الشفاف بإمكاني أن آكل ما شئت متى ما شئت بدون اي صعوبات.

  • 2. تحسنت صحة أسناني مع مصفف إيون

    نصحني طبيب التقويم بتنظيف أسناني بالخيط والفرشاة بعد كل وجبة طعام قبل أن أعيد ارتداء التقويم، فبدلاً من أن أنظف أسناني مرتين باليوم –صباحاً ومساءً- أصبحت أنظفها مرتين أو ثلاث خلال النهار، فأنا لا أواجه أية صعوبة في ذلك! على عكس التقويم المعدني الذي يضطرك إلى استخدام فرشاة أسنان خاصة ويجعل من تناول الطعام أمراً محرجاً.

  • 3. تغيرت عاداتي الغذائية وتغير معها وزني

    اعتدت أن أشرب الكولا مرة أو مرتين يومياً، لكن منذ أن بدأت علاجي مع تقويم إيون تراجع استهلاكي للمشروبات الغازية بشكل ملحوظ لأن طبيبي أوصاني بعدم تناول الطعام والمشروبات الملونة أثناء ارتدائي التقويم، وكانت النتائج مفاجِئة حيث فرحت جداً عندما وجدت أنني فقدت بعضاً من وزني!

شعر بتفاؤل حيال النتائج التي سيحققها تقويم إيون على الرغم من أن مشوار العلاج لم ينتهِ بعد، وذلك بسبب الفيديو الذي أراني إياه طبيبي في البداية عن كيفية دوران أسناني وعدد المصففات التي سأحتاجها خلال فترة علاجي. وها أنا أتبع التعليمات وآكل ما أريد وأكتسب بعض العادات الصحية خلال تجربتي مع هذا المصفف. ولعل أكثر ما يسعدني هو كون هذا التقويم شفافاً، فأنا أشعر بثقة عالية بنفسي لأن تقويمي شفاف لا يلاحظه أحد. آمل أن تساعدكم المزايا التي ذكرتها وتجربتي مع المصفف بشكل عام باختيار الحلّ الأنسب لحالتكم.



اعثر على طبيب التقويم المعتمد الأقرب إليك اليوم لتحصل على ابتسامة وأسنان جميلة ومصطفّة. قم بتعبئة نموذج "ابدأ العلاج الآن" لتحصل على كافة المعلومات من مستشارنا المختص ولنزودك باسم وعنوان الطبيب الأقرب إليك.

Pretty woman wearing clear aligners
 
 

قم بإتخاذ الخطوة الاولى للحصول على الابتسامه المثاليه

قم بتعبئة النموذج

3 Unexpected Benefits of eon Aligner


Sandra, a patient currently using eon Aligners to correct her malocclusion, shared with us some benefits from using eon Aligner that we found unexpected and surprising. Here's what she says:

  • 1. I don’t have to give up my favorite foods

    One of my favorite foods is tabbouleh, a finely chopped salad made from parsley, tomatoes and bulgur. If I've chosen metal braces instead of my transparent aligners, it would take ages to clean chopped parsley out of my dental brackets, especially during lunches with my colleagues! My teeth would probably look like the hanging gardens of Babylon. With clear aligners, I can eat what I want, whenever I want. Which brings me to my next point:

  • 2. My dental hygiene improved with eon Aligners

    One thing that my orthodontist recommended to do is flossing and brushing my teeth after every meal before putting my transparent aligners back on. That means that in addition to teeth brushing at night and in the morning, I additionally brush them 2-3 times a day. It's not a big sacrifice in comparison with wearing metal brackets and use special brushes for teeth cleaning, or to be shy sharing a meal with people in public places.

  • 3. Better & healthy choices that led to weight loss

    I have to admit that I used to drink the occasional Coca-Cola or two a day. But since wearing my eon aligners, I reduced my intake of the fizzy drinks significantly because my orthodontist told me to remove my aligners every time while eating or drinking any non-clear drinks. So, the surprising benefit I got while wearing my aligners: I have managed to lose a few inches around my waistline.

Well, my journey with eon Aligners is not over yet. However, I feel myself very optimistic about future results, as my orthodontist shown me the video how my teeth would rotate in the beginning, and how many sets of eon Aligners I need. So, I'm following the steps, still eating the food I like and getting a few healthy habits with my aligners experience. I'm also happy the braces are transparent, so I feel confident as an adult because nobody can notice that I'm wearing eon Aligners. I hope the advantages I've mentioned, and my overall orthodontic experience will help you to make the right choice.


Find eon Aligner certified Orthodontist for your better smile and crooked teeth improvement by filling our "Go Clear" form. You will get all necessary information from our orthodontic consultant and get a contact of eon Aligner dentist in your area.

Pretty woman wearing clear aligners
 
 

Want to make your teeth straight?
Your smile deserves it!

Find Your Doctor